NSA Crane - Cafeteria

MWR’s Food and Beverage program includes a variety of concepts ranging from full-service clubs to quick-service restaurants, which serve the Navy community via on-base clubs, catering and conference centers, pubs, delis, coffee shops and nightclubs.  Whether it’s a command function, retirement, wedding reception or any other special occasion, MWR Clubs & Catering offer top quality service and selection. Delicious menus, which range from casual to formal and include breakfast, meeting breaks, appetizers, buffets, picnics or waited dinners, will exceed your highest expectations.

Crane Cafeteria is newly renovated and offers room rentals, catering and a mobile canteen.

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FoodBeverageCrane

Events

Friday, October 11, 2019

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, November 8, 2019

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, December 13, 2019

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, January 10, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, February 14, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, March 13, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, April 10, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, May 8, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, June 12, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, July 10, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, August 14, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria

Friday, September 11, 2020

ENDS
1:00PM

Free Book Exchange

NSA Crane - Cafeteria