NSA Crane Fleet & Family Readiness

Events & Activties

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Sign up now to play Call of Duty: Warzone with Navy MWR ESPORTS

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, July 9, 2020

11:00AM

Independence Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, July 10, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Monday, July 13, 2020

Pull Up Champion

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

4:30PM

2020 Wiffleball Tournament

Crane Sports Complex - Softball Field
Crane, IN

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Thursday, August 6, 2020

11:00AM

Summer Fun Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Thursday, September 3, 2020

11:00AM

Labor Day 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:00AM

Halloween 5K

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

11:00AM

Turkey Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

Thursday, December 17, 2020

11:00AM

Reindeer Run

NSA Crane - Fitness Center

 

 

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care