Command Support Programs

Whether your command needs support during a crisis, training for command leadership, or an FFSC Command Representative specifically assigned to serve the needs of your command, FFSC is here to support your command by providing:

  • The 21st Century CONSEP (Career Options and Navy Skills Evaluation Program
  • Crisis Support
  • Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP) POC Training
  • FAP Command Leadership Training
  • FFSC Command Representatives
  • Leadership Spouse Training
  • Leadership Training
  • Ombudsman Training and Support
  • Operational Stress Control (OSC) Brief
  • Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Support
  • Suicide Prevention Briefs
  • Training and Workshops at Your Command

Events

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Saturday, April 6, 2019

2:00PM

Teddy Bear Tea Party

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer